Saturday, December 20, 2008

sadpanda's Top 10 Tracks of 2008

It took me a while to finally choose only 10 tracks of this year. But I think I'm happy with my final 10.
So, here they are:

10. DJ Mujava - Township Funk (Right-click, save as) ...Thank you Neil!!

9. Kasper Bjorke - Doesn't Matter (Trentemoller remix) (Right-click, save as)

8. Broadcast 2000 - Get Up And Go (Right-click, save as)

Amazing video too. Are they pictures or people standing still?

7. Matthew Dear - Deserter (Right-click, save as)

6. MGMT - The Youth (MMMathias remix) (Right-click, save as)

5. Robert Babicz - Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Magnolia mix) (Right-click, save as)

4. Radiohead - Reckoner (Twelves remix) (Right-click, save as)

3. Frightened Rabbit - Keep Yourself Warm (Right-click, save as)

2. Fleet Foxes - White Winter Hymnal (Right-click, save as)

1. Bon Iver - Skinny Love (Right-click, save as)

No comments: